Please check your email address in your listing by sending yourself an email from this page. If the address in your ad is wrong, we have NO way of contacting you to get the correct address.
You can also send a photo for your ad if you like! Just send it via email to info@stallionstation.com

These ads are NOT edited by anyone....what you see is what we got, so please proof your ad for punctuation and spelling! You don't want to come across as uneducated!

Click here for Online Submission Form

Ads will remain posted here for approximately 10 months...at that time they will be removed. If you wish to have your ad renewed here, you must notify us by email.

You may receive email from obvious scammers, just ignore them and they will stop bothering you.

Wayne, 34 ,Louisiana, Seeking penpals - I'll be brief on equine history. I bought, sold, trained, and traded horses off and on for years. I've been a farrier for fifteen years. Now i just keep a small client base. My children and  I live simply, grow most of our food and tend our goats and cows. Simple living is not for everyone, but i find the quality and quantity of time to be much more rewarding than what I get from the rat race. I'm an avid reader and a loving, caring, daddy, partner, and friend. I enjoy the world of ideas immensely, but put far more value in common sense, work ethic and not being scared of the dirt! As far as my sense of irony- the other day i couldnt find a calf and started to go buy a cheap horse up the road and i thought of our donkey. Swallowing my cowboy pride, i caught him, saddled him up, put the spurs to him and gave him a quick crash course. As i spurred this green donkey through chest high brush i was laughing and hoping no real cowboys would see me! I would like to get to know a lady before we ever went on a date.  Of course I'm looking for a lady who is caring, loyal, funny, etc. On a deeper level, however, I need true partnership; a lady with open eyes, good sense, and a love of learning and nature would be a lady I'd like to get to know. Email 8/8/16

Will, 59, Texas - I was raised on a ranch in west Texas, spent several years out of state and moved back to fill a dream of my wife 
and me.  We raised horses and did some showing.Eight and a half years into this my wife had a heart attack and did not survive.
Now I board horses for people who live in town. I am 6'3" 210 and am in pretty good shape, don't drink or smoke, love to dance,
although I'm a bit rusty. Email 10/22/15



Return to Rural Singles of America